Faculty of Engineering News

The brightest minds on campus

The Faculty of Engineering wishes to congratulate the students chosen for the Christoph-Rüchardt scholarship 2013: Jan Burchard (Informatik), Christoph Gissler (Informatik), Abinaya Krishnaraja (Microsystems Engineering), Tina Preisinger (Mikrosystemtechnik) und Annelie Schiller (Mikrosystemtechnik).

New at the Faculty

Prof. Dr. Moritz Diehl has been appointed as a professor for the newly installed Chair of Systems Theory at IMTEK and has taken over this position at the beginning of the winter semester 2013/14. He is an expert in Control Engineering and Optimisation and worked as a Professor for Optimisation in Engineering at KU Leuven/Belgium where he headed the "Optimisation in Engineering Center" OPTEC.

Document Actions